How Delicious is your Stack?

I’m always on the lookout for ways to make navigating the web less time-consuming. Delicious is a social bookmarking site that allows me to store, share and discover new links online. The bookmarks are organized in stacks. I have the option of keeping my stack private or making it public. Other users can browse my public stacks and bookmark the links of interest.

The stacks were easy to set up and you can add tags to each link, which I find more user-friendly than keeping things in folders.

Even though I’m new to Delicious, I was instantly drawn to the fact that I can connect with others who share similar web preferences. Given the high volume of information available, I find this social bookmarking site a bonus.

My current stacks are: Artists and Designers, Mosaic Art, Eclectic FashionThe Green Garden, and Urban Chickens.

About gamppart

I'm a Visual Artist, Environmentalist, and Art Educator. My areas of creative expression include acrylic painting, mixed media and mosaic art. I especially like working with broken china, which allows me to use discarded, second-hand materials. I'm fond of textures, colours, and organic forms. Cats and chickens are my muse.
This entry was posted in Art, Creativity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

